21 All-Russian Congress of Cardiovascular Surgeons

22 - 25 November 2015


About ХXI Congress

Dear Colleagues!

We invite you to take part in the work of the XXI All-Russian Congress of Cardiovascular Surgeons of Russia, which will be held on November 22-25, in FSBSI «A.N. Bakoulev SCCVS».

The Congress is dedicated to the 125th anniversary of the birth of Alexander Nikolayevich Bakoulev, the founder of cardiovascular surgery in the USSR, the founder of the Scientific Centre for Cardiovascular Surgery, the creator of the largest school for cardiovascular surgeons, the Hero of Socialist Labor, the laureate of Lenin and Stalin Prize, the recipient of three Orders of Lenin, Academician of the Academy of Sciences and the Academy of Medical Sciences of the USSR, professor.

The scientific program of the Congress includes a wide range of topical issues of modern cardiovascular surgery, cardiology, anesthesiology and resuscitation, nursing, history of cardiovascular surgery, lectures of the leading specialists, satellite symposia and conferences, as well as the competition for the best scientific work presented by the young researches.

All-Russian sections of Russian Association of Cardiovascular surgeons plan to hold “round tables”, conferences and symposia on the following topics &mdash: “Pediatric cardiology and cardiac surgery”, “Neonatal cardiac surgery”, “Cardiology and imaging in cardiac surgery”, “Cardiac anesthesiology and cardiac critical care”, “Extracorporeal circulation”, “Surgical treatment of pulmonary hypertension”, “Acquired heart defects”, “Coronary artery disease”, “Arrhythmology”, “Transplantation in cardiovascular surgery” and “Phlebology and lymphology”.

We invite you to present your report and to take an active part in discussions and interactive debates of lectures dedicated to the development of cardiovascular surgery in Russia; original ideas for the scientific program of the Congress would be an asset.

Participants receive a Certificate at the end of the Congress.

Address of the Organizing Committee

121552, Russia, Moscow, Rublevskoye shosse, 135
FSBSI «A.N. Bakoulev SCCVS»
Tel.: (495) 414-77-34, 414-75-86, 414-75-51
Fax: (495) 414-76-68, 414-79-76
E-mail: org_ncssh@mail.ru

XXI Всероссийский съезд сердечно-сосудистых хирургов


О XXI Съезде

Уважаемые коллеги!

Приглашаем вас принять участие в работе XXI Всероссийского съезда сердечно-сосудистых хирургов, который будет проходить с 22 по 25 ноября 2015 г. в ФГБУ «НЦССХ им. А.Н. Бакулева» МЗ РФ.

Съезд посвящен 125-летию со дня рождения основоположника отечественной сердечно-сосудистой хирургии, основателя Научного центра сердечно-сосудистой хирургии, создателя крупнейшей школы сердечно-сосудистых хирургов, Героя Социалистического труда, лауреата Ленинской и Сталинской премий, кавалера трех орденов Ленина, академика АН СССР и АМН СССР, профессора Александра Николаевича Бакулева.

В научную программу съезда включен широкий спектр актуальных вопросов современной сердечно-сосудистой хирургии, кардиологии, анестезиологии-реаниматологии, сестринского дела, истории сердечно-сосудистой хирургии, лекции ведущих специалистов, сателлитные симпозиумы и конференции, планируется проведение Конкурса на лучшую научную работу, представленную молодыми учеными.

Всероссийские секции Ассоциации сердечно-сосудистых хирургов России – «Детская кардиология и кардиохирургия», «Неонатальная кардиохирургия», «Кардиология и визуализация в кардиохирургии», «Кардиоанестезиология и кардиореанимация», «Искусственное кровообращение», «Хирургическое лечение легочной гипертензии», «Приобретенные пороки сердца», «Ишемическая болезнь сердца», «Аритмология», «Трансплантология в сердечно-сосудистой хирургии», «Флебология и лимфология» планируют проведение «Круглых столов», конференций и симпозиумов.

Приглашаем Вас выступить с докладами, принять активное участие в дискуссиях и интерактивном обсуждении лекций, посвященных развитию сердечно-сосудистой хирургии в России, приветствуются оригинальные идеи для научной программы съезда.

Адрес Оргкомитета

121552 Москва, Рублевское шоссе, 135
ФГБУ «НЦССХ им. А. Н. Бакулева» МЗ РФ
Телефоны: (495) 414-77-34, 414-75-86, 414-75-51
Факсы: (495) 414-76-68, 414-79-76
E-mail: org_ncssh@mail.ru